||  Membership  ||  Directory of life members  ||  Announcements  ||  links to related websites  ||

||  Seminars and Conferences  ||  Executive Committee  ||  Journal of Income and Wealth  || 

Executive Committee and Editorial Board Members of IARNIW for 2017-2019

Name and Address

Post held in IARNIW

E-mail ID &

Telephone Numbers

Name and Address

Post held in IARNIW

Telephone Numbers/ Email ID

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Pronab Sen,

Former, Chairman, NSC

President

pronab@nic.in

pronab.sen@gmail.com

Ph: 011-23747936 (O)

011-26145861 (R)

Dr. Amarjit Singh Sethi

Retd. Prof. Punjab School of Economics,

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Editor-in-Chief,

Editorial Board

ajss_gndu@yahoo.com

 

Mob: 09988290630

 

Dr. A.C. Kulshreshtha,

Former ADG, CSO

Vice-President

ackulshreshtha@yahoo.com

Ph: 011-25972191(R )

Mob. 9560155946

Shri. P.C. Mohanan

Member, National Statistical Commission

Editorial Secretary, Editorial Board

pcmohanan@rediffmail.com

Ph: 011-26109682(O)

011-26887044

09818203488(M)

Sh.Michael D. Patra, Executive Director RBI

Ex-Officio Vice-President

Tel Fax No.

Shri. S L Shetty,

Former Director, EPW Research Foundation

Member Editorial Board

slshetty@vsnl.com

Ph: R) 022-2869 0487,

O)-022-28854995,

Mob. 9867981916

Sh. Pravin Srivastava

Secretary &CSI, MoSPI

Secretary

pravin.srivastava@nic.in Ph:011-23341867

Mob.

Sh K G K Subba Rao,Former Adviser, RBI

Member Editorial Board

kgksubbarao@gmail.com

Ph: 022 25066187

Mob. 9869720891

Sh. SV Ramanamurthy

DDG (NAD), CSO

Joint Secretary

 

murthysvr@yahoo.com ; svr.murthy@nic.in

Ph: 011-23366169 (O)

011-27191099 (R )

Mob. 9818319040

Sh. R.P. Katyal

Former Head NAD, CSO , D-23,

Greater Kailash

Enclave II, ND-48

Member Editorial Board

Ph: 011-51636549 (R )

011-51436919 ( R ) Mob. 9968265215

rpkatyal@yahoo.com

Shri Nagesh Kumar Singh,Director,

(NAD) CSO,

Treasurer

nagesh_iss@rediffmail.com

Ph: 011-23741003

Mob. 9582764486

Dr. Kanhaiya Singh, Director, CGDR, Noida

Member Editorial Board

kanhaiyasingh.in@gmail.com,ksingh@cgdr.org Mob: 9811209991

Tel (O) 011- 2331-7860

Dr. J. Dennis Rajakumar, Director, EPW, Mumbai

Member

dennisraja@hotmail.com; dennisraja@epwrf.res.in Mob. 7738585666 Tel (O) -28873041, 28854995

Executive Committee Members from States/UTs

Name

Email ID and Phone Numbers

Sh. A. Sudershan Reddy, Director

DES Telangana

dir.dests@telangana.gov.in

dir.dests@gmail.com

Ph.040-23316864

Fax:040-23307429

Mob:09849908814

Sh. Pratap Narain, former Principal Statistician, FAO 286- Yojana Vihar,

Delhi- 110 092,

Member

narain_pratap@yahoo.co.in Ph: 011-22152237

011-22167826(R)

Mob. 9654385479

Shri M. L. Sharma, Economic Adviser DES, Punjab

e.advi@punjab.gov.in

0172-2660137(E.A)

Fax:- 01722543233

Mob:07589000014

Mrs. T. Rajeswari,

DDG, (NAD) CSO

Member

traji1962@yahoo.com

 

Ph: 23365802 (O)

Mob. 9871465089

Shri Tapas Kumar Debnath

Director, DES, WB

baeswb@yahoo.com

dirbaes@gmail.com

Off.:- 033-23588457

Fax:- 033-23593032

Sh. Om Prakash Bairwa, Director, DES Rajasthan

dir.des@rajasthan.gov.in

Off./Fax:-0141-2222740 2229756, 2228776 M-09413364566

Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh, Deputy Director, NAD, CSO

Member

Sghosh.dustats@gmail.com

 

Mob. 9999987181

Ex-Officio Members from RBI

Dr. O. P. Mall,

Adviser, DSIM, RBI, Mumbai

Member

Ph. 022-26571281

Fax- 022-26572319

opmall@rbi.org.in

Dr. Rajiv Ranjan
Adviser and Officer-in-Charge
DEPR, RBI, Mumbai

Member

bmisra@rbi.org.in

Ph. 022- 22610761

Fax- 022-22630061

Mob. 9819127006

Rajiv.ranjan@rbi.org.in

IARNIW Secretariat: Govind Soni, SSO, National Accounts Division, CSO, Room No. 430, Sardar Patel Bhavan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-01

Email ID: iarniw99@gmail.com: govindsoni1972@gmail.com;

||  Seminars and Conferences  ||  Executive Committee  ||  Journal of Income and Wealth  || 

||  Membership  ||  Directory of life members  ||  Announcements  ||  links to related websites  ||

IARNIW, 2005-06

Disclaimer

Developed by KITINFINET